Infektionsmedizin und Zoonosen
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Adam-Neumair, Silvia +49 (0)89 2180-2772 adam-neumair@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Arndt, Daniela +49 (0)89 2180-2509 daniela.arndt@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Aschinger, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 2180 5881 E.AschingerKirch@lmu.de
Böhmer, Isabella +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Isabella.Boehmer@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Bosello, Maria Chiara +49 (0)89 2180 3425 maria.bosello@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Brandmüller, Christine +49 (0)89 2180 2591 christine.brandmueller@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Döring, Johannes +49 (0)89 1574364
Ebel, Frank Prof. Dr. rer. nat.  +49 (0)89 2180 2534 Frank.Ebel@lmu.de
Eichhorn, Werner Dr. med. vet. Akad. Dir. +49 (0)89 2180 2531 werner.eichhorn@vetwiss.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Fell, Fabienne Shari Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 2518 S.Fell@lmu.de
Freudenstein, Astrid +49 (0)89 2180 2772 astrid.freudenstein@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Fux, Robert Dr. med. vet. Akad. Rat +49 (0)89 2180 2536 robert.fux@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Godin, Marjolaine +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Marjolaine.Godin@lmu.de
Groß, Axel +49 (0)89 2180 17806
Grubmair, Angelika
Hiereth, Stephanie +49 (0)89 2180 5881 S.Hiereth@lmu.de
Jahnke, Andrea +49 (0)89 2180-2529 andrea.jahnke@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Jany, Sylvia +49 (0)89 2180 2772 sylvia.jany@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kleinemeier, Christoph +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Ch.kleinemeier@lmu.de
Klostermeier, Ursula +49 (0) 89 2180 17806 U.Klostermeier@lmu.de
Knödlseder, Jasmin Jasmin.Knoedlseder@micro.vetmed.uni-muenche.de
Kumasin, Gordana +49 (0)89 2180 3238 Gordana.Kumasin@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kyriakaki, Polixeni +49 (0)89 2180 2528 Polixeni.Kyriakaki@lmu.de
Langenmayer, Martin Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 2658 martin.langenmayer@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Lehmann, Michael Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Oberrat +49 (0)89 2180 2028 Michael.Lehmann@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Liang, Liucun +49 (0)89 2180 5881 Liucun.Liang@campus.lmu.de
Link, Ellen Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 2509 ellen.link@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Lülf, Anna Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 2509 anna.luelf@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Macheel, Corina +49 (0)89 2180 2514 Corina.Macheel@lmu.de
Nadler, Mareike +49 (0)89 2180 2520 Mareike.Nadler@lmu.de
Nguyen Trong, Thu Phong Justus +49 (0)89 2180 2518 Trong@lmu.de
Overzier, Evelyn Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 3235 Evelyn.Overzier@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Peter, Marlowe +49 (0)89 2180-2509 marlowe.peter@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Poneleit, Christine +49 (0)89 2180 2529 christine.poneleit@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Riederer, Stephanie 49 (0)89 2180-2509 stephanie.riederer@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Rojas Exposito, Juan Jose Dr. rer. molec. biol. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 2535 juan.rojas@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schafbauer, Theresa +49 (0)89 2180 2518 T.Schafbauer@lmu.de
Schiller, Anke +49 (0)89 2180 3205 Anke.Schiller@lmu.de
Schnack, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Elisabeth.Schnack@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schorter, Lucas +49 (0)89 2180 5881 Lucas.Schorter@lmu.de
Schroppa, Wanda +49 (0)89 2180 2514 wanda.schroppa@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schwarz, Jan Hendrik +49 (0)89 2180-2509 jan.schwarz@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Straubinger, Reinhard K. Prof. Dr. med. vet. Ph.D. +49 (0)89 2180 2528 R.Straubinger@lmu.de
Sutter, Gerd Prof. Dr. med. vet. Dr. habil.  +49 (0)89 2180 2514 gerd.sutter@lmu.de
Thomas, Astrid +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Astrid.Thomas@lmu.de
Tripke, Gunther +49 (0)89 2180 3234 Gunther.Tripke@lmu.de
Tscherne, Alina 49 (0)89 2180-2514
Tzikoula, Eleni +49 (0)89 2180 2529 elena.tzikoula@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Veit, Svenja +49 (0)89 2180-2509 svenja.veit@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Vincek, Anna +49 (0)89 2180 2596 anna.vincek@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Vodopija, Ljiljana +49 (0)89 2180 3238 ljiliana.vodopija@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Volz, Asisa Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 2612 asisa.volz@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Wolf, Georg Dr. med. vet. Akad. Direktor +49 (0)89 2180 2533 georg.wolf@lmu.de